Skip navigation

If you haven’t tuned me out of your RSS feed, then yes, I am back. Why? Who cares? Why was I gone? Who cares? Why have the classic reruns on Rum and Popcorn died? It’ll be back in syndication next week, promise. No one cared anyway. I did neglect my readers, all eight of you for a while, and for that I am sorry. Of course, there’s no guarantee that I’ll stick around, but I’m going to, I swear, redouble my efforts. Nothing is worse for someone who likes to write than not writing, and sometimes I have to find this out the hard way when all the BS that life throws your way goes without comment. Even if it winds up being spit in the wind, as most of our blogs humbly are, the point is, you got that spit out of your system, and it doesn’t fester and turn into tooth decay.

Miss that level of imagery? Well strap yourself in for the next few posts. Hopefully, you will be entertained and for me, this will be cheaper than the state-mandated anger management course I would otherwise have to take for slugging some jackass in the face. Friend. So good to see ya!

 

 

Leave a Reply

